Become a student again

Posted On Mei 9, 2010

Filed under Basa-Basi, Little Step

Comments Dropped leave a response

Fiuuhh.. after 2 month retired from students activity I must prepared myself again to back to college. The most hard thing for me is the subject of the study now is really..really new for me.

Flashback again from time that I accepted on Officer Development Program Mandiri Bank (one of  biggest Indonesia State Bank) , I know that must to be hard becoming a student again on really..really new subjects. My background study is computer science that is far..far away from subject that now I must studied, Banking System.

I took all of these experience for my future.. I know that I can.. Hope this is the best way for me and my future.

Tinggalkan Balasan

